Keep Me Logged in

You can select the check box next to "Keep me logged in for 30 days" to save your details on your computer so you won't have to type them next time you log in.

We recommend you do not save these details on a public or shared computer to prevent other people from accessing your account.

A cookie will be stored in your browser for 30 days. If you no longer want to be remembered, simply log out of XpertHR using the "Logout" button at the top right hand of the screen.