Updated to reflect Cal/OSHA electronic submission requirements, effective November 1, 2018.
The minimum wage rate will increase to $11.00 by 2021 in Arkansas and to $12.00 by 2023 in Missouri under ballot initiatives approved on Election Day.
Passing a regulation that would specify California's injury and illness reporting requirements is necessary to provide clear guidance to employers, according to Cal/OSHA.
A round-up of the comprehensive state coverage XpertHR offers to help California employers ensure they are compliant with state HR and employment laws.
See how XpertHR can empower your team and organization by starting a free 7-day trial.
Discover the variety and depth of our HR resources and understand how XpertHR ensures your team stays compliant and confident.